Reviews

Write Your Review

Write your own property review, please leave a message in our guestbook.

*All fields marked by an asterisk are mandatory..


  • Pax Cook on 16/10/2014 wrote:

    “Everything we hoped for”

    We spent the whole month of September 2014 at Cassa Giulia … and it was the best decision we could have made. So many reviewers have written in glowing terms of all that is to be found there and we can only agree with every good thing reported.

    The owner/managers, Amalia and Conny are wonderful ladies, friendly, efficient and caring. The three individual properties are well tended, clean, bright, well equipped and very comfortable. The grounds, terraces and swimming pool are inspected every week, neat and very pleasant to lounge in … the swimming pool in particular is inspected and cleaned regularly. Everything worked well: showers with endless hot water and very efficient hairdryers; fridge with freezer compartment, cooker, washing machine. Linen spotless – crisply ironed bed linen and thick, fluffy towels. I could rave on about the villas forever! All this in the most wonderful location with breath-taking views over the Bay of Naples and Capri.

    We had booked this month’s holiday to celebrate a wedding anniversary and on our last weekend our three grown-up offspring and partners arrived unexpectedly to share the weekend with us. Amalia made them very welcome although their presence was a complete surprise to us all – what a wonderful party we had together and Amalia seemed just as delighted as we were that we’d had such a happy family time.

    Will we go back? We hope so, and next time in greater numbers as hopefully the grandchildren will be with us.

  • Susan and Rick Bartold on 12/8/2014 wrote:

    Dearest Amalia,
    thank you so very much for your sweet smile and joyful kindness that has made our stay at Villa Giulia unforgettable…of course, the breathtaking scenery helped a little also :). You and your family are in our prayers.

    With much gratitude
    Susan and Rick Bartold

  • Samir on 31/8/2013 wrote:

    We stayed at the Apartment Sonia and had a wonderful time. The apartment was clean and beautiful and the view over the bay of Naples was stunning. Thanks to Conny who provided us with a fantastic service and especially the complimentary dinner at Oasi Olimpia Relais which was great!!

  • Ngim Bramham on 10/8/2013 wrote:

    Just to say thank you to Amalia and Conny for finding us Apartment Alice in Massa Lubrense. The apartment was great, the view was superb and we are delighted to have met Sebastiano (the owner) and his family.

  • Dick Matson on 4/8/2013 wrote:

    Bravo Coemy for an unforgettable vacation experience! Twelve members of my family just spent a week in Sorrento with one group at Villa Serena and the rest in two hotels in Sorrento. The Villa experience was our first and it exceeded our expectations. We were introduced to Conny de Maria at Coemy earlier this year by the agency through which we rented the Villa. Conny coordinated all of our on site activities exclusively for our group including a driving tour of the Amalfi Coast, a walking tour in Napoli, a guided tour of Pompeii and Herculaneum with a terrific lunch and wine tasting at Sorrentino Winery, a boat trip to Capri, another boat trip to Amalfi, a chef and staff for a celebratory family dinner at the Villa and numerous airport and local transfers. The vendors she contracted with on our behalf were exceptional. All this was done professionally, competently and reasonably. Conny was always available by phone, text or email for last minute questions and changes and spent time with us during particularly busy days when close coordination was required to ensure everything flowed smoothly. Grazie Mille!

  • Michael & Merlinda on 30/7/2013 wrote:

    Conny and Amalia are two of the most amazing women and have hearts of Gold!

    When you plan a once in a lifetime trip you want to make sure everything unfolds as smooth as possible. They made exactly that happen. First Class!!! Every detail covered to perfection and they are the nicest people ever. If you need help planning YOUR special vacation… Look no further.
    Whatever your planning needs may be. They will get the job done.

    We miss you both and look forward to our next visit to Italy!

    Best Regards,

    Michael, Merlinda, Michael Jr. And Eddie

  • Carole Dulmage on 17/7/2013 wrote:

    We had a wonderful time at villa Carmen (Villa Tprvillo). Amalia and Connie made our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. The views and accommodations were incredible. We loved the location as we could get to all the Amalfi coast sights and towns in an hour or so and we were so happy to come back to the villa in the afternoons and enjoy the views and the pool. It was amazing. This villa is perfect for a family of 5 or for three couples traveling together. It was very clean, flowers everywhere, well decorated but simple which is always what I want in a rental unit. Connie and Amalia arranged a wonderful private boat excursion to Capri with captain Franco. Don’t miss it!

  • Linda Smeins on 21/6/2013 wrote:

    My friends and I loved our 3-week stay in La Zagara in Sorrento. The rooms are quiet, clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated with ceramics, books and art. In all, a lovely Sorrento home. Plus, the balcony gives a view of the sea and Mt. Vesuvius. The women of Coemy were always helpful, and they arranged airport transport as well as a driver for a day trip to Paestum. I travel to Italy almost every year and my stay in La Zagara is among the best lodging I have experienced.
    Belingham, Washington, USA

  • Rob Grondelle on 17/5/2013 wrote:

    Thanks Coemy for yet another great time in Sorrento!!
    Love Rob, Pamela and Danny

  • Lisa Venables on 21/4/2013 wrote:

    We have just returned from a week in Apartment La Zagara in Sorrento. It was perfect for a family of 4. Amalia and her colleagues were extremely helpful and welcoming.

    The Briggs Family, London.


Wellness Experience

A wonderful wellness experience in the magic frame of Sorrento Peninsula!

Details

Pompeii, Herculaneum and lunch in Vineyard

A long day to keep in the memory, between history, nature and flavours.

Details

Art and Folklore

Take a look at all the folklore and cultural events in the enchanting city of Naples!!!

Details